Loader "No Devices Found!" Au Windows 10

I’m trying to use alchitry-loader.exe or loader.exe so I can do my projects in Vivado and it cannot locate the device. This is what my command line looks like:

C:\Program Files (x86)\Alchitry\Alchitry Loader\tools>loader -l

No devices found!

I am, however, able to write in Alchitry Labs, so I know the drivers are working. I also downloaded the Windows Drivers in this tutorial: https://alchitry.com/pages/alchitry-loader. I have confirmed that WinUSB is installed for Alchitry AU Interface 0 and 1.

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

I’m a newbie but the drivers that work for the lab don’t work for the loader. This is the advice from the forum admin that worked for me:

[color=#666666]"Open up the device manager with the board plugged in. Right click on one of the Alchitry Au entries and select “Uninstall device.” In the window that pops up, check the “Delete the driver software for this device.” checkbox. Click Uninstall.
[/color]
[color=#666666] [/color]
[color=#666666]Repeat this for the second Au entry.[/color]
[color=#666666] [/color]
[color=#666666]Unplug and replug the board in.[/color]
[color=#666666] [/color]
[color=#666666]This should remove the libusb driver and restore the default FTDI driver.[/color]
[color=#666666] [/color]
[color=#666666]Now download the Alchitry Loader from [color=#e0a004]https://alchitry.com/pages/alchitry-loader[/color] [/color]
[color=#666666] [/color]
[color=#666666]Open that and find the .bin file for your project. It will be called “alchitry.bin” and is located in the “work” directory of your project folder after you build it.[/color]
[color=#666666] [/color]
[color=#666666]Try programming the board with the loader."[/color]

Thanks for the reply. I did this and am still having no luck. In the Alchitry AU Properties window (the one that pops up if you double click Alchitry Au in the Devices and Printers window), in the Hardware tab, there are three device functions listed: